It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (51)

Standard

IM  Mon Reading Button PB to YA

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a meme hosted by Sheila at Book Journeys where you can recap what you’ve read this week while planning ahead on what to read next! Jen at Teach Mentor Texts and Kellee & Ricki at Unleashing Readers added their own twist by focusing on kidlit, from picture books up to YA.

Seeing as how my last post was from November 4th, I have a lot of catching up to do!

Clicking the covers will take you to the Goodreads page, where you can add it to your “To Read” list!

The last week I read:

MG/YA Books

The Infinite Moment of Us  Wild Awake  Goodbye, Rebel Blue  WingerAll These Things I've Done (Birthright, #1)  Because it is my blood (Birthright, #2)  In the Age of Love and Chocolate (Birthright, #3)  The Winner's CursePeriod 8

This week I plan to read/continue:

MG/YA Books

Perfect Lies (Mind Games, #2)  Fangirl  Fault Line

Audiobook

Across the Universe (Across the Universe #1)

I might need to do a quick reread of the final chapters of Mind Games so that I’m caught up when I start Perfect Lies!

*** *** ***

I can’t wait for this week of reading! What about you?

7 responses »

  1. Ooh! This is a fabulous list of books! I have heard a lot of great things about a lot of them. I LOVED Fangirl and can’t wait to read Perfect Lies…Mind Games was so good. I have only read Elsewhere by Gabrielle Zevin but will have to look for these titles too…they look interesting.

  2. I know I should read more of Lauren Myracle’s novels. The one that you have here looks great. The Gabrielle Zevin titles are unfamiliar to me, so thank you so much for sharing them! Have a great reading week.

    • I love Lauren Myracle. You should definitely read Shine!

      Gabrielle’s series is great. It has shades of dystopia to it, but it’s more of a love/survival story. I definitely recommend it.

Leave a Reply

