Top 10 Tuesday (26) — Character Crushes

Standard

This is a weekly meme hosted by the good folks at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is…

Top Ten Characters I Would Crush On If I Were Also A Fictional Character

Heist Society (Heist Society, #1)  The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)  Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #1)  In Honor  Matched (Matched, #1)

Hale from the Heist Society series

Noah Shaw from the Mara Dyer series

Akiva from the Daughter of Smoke & Bone series

Rusty from In Honor

Xander from the Matched series

Hector from the Fire and Thorns series

Day from the Legend series

Po from the Graceling Realm series

Four from the Divergent series

Adam from the If I Stay/Where She Went

The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Fire and Thorns, #1)  Legend (Legend, #1)  Graceling (Graceling Realm, #1)  Divergent (Divergent, #1)  If I Stay (If I Stay #1)

4 responses »

  1. I am completely in agreement with you about all of these. I haven’t read In Honor or The Heist Society books so I am not sure about those two. I also really loved Perry from Under the Never Sky and Jack in Blood Red Road.

  2. Hale! Po! Four! They’re all just so crushable! 🙂 Seriously! I haven’t read Legend yet but its on my TBR list. 🙂

Leave a Reply

