Top 10 Tuesday (25) – Spring TBR

Standard

This is a weekly meme hosted by the good folks at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is…

Top Ten Books On My Spring 2013 TBR list

I have a mixture of new and older titles that I’m wanting to get read this spring. Clicking the cover will take you to Goodreads where you can add the titles to your TBR shelf!

Golden  Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School, #1)  The Madness Underneath (Shades of London, #2)  Going Vintage

Perfect Scoundrels (Heist Society, #3)  Everybody Sees the Ants  Quarantine: The Loners (Quarantine, #1)  Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy, #1)

Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky, #1)  Me, Him, Them, and It  Perfect Chemistry (Perfect Chemistry, #1)  Level 2 (The Memory Chronicles, #1)

5 responses »

  1. Ahhh Golden is absolutely amazing! It is one of the best books I’ve read this year by far. I hope you enjoy it and the rest of your spring TBR pile 🙂

  2. I love the look of so many of these books. Under the Never Sky has been on my to-read list for a while and I have itchy fingers just waiting for when I let myself buy Etiquette and Espionage. I’ve read Paranormalcy and liked the story. 🙂

Leave a Reply

