Top 10 Tuesday (24) – Top 10 Series I Want To Start

Standard

This is a weekly meme hosted by the good folks at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is…

Top Ten Series I’d Like To Start But Haven’t Yet

Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky, #1)  Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)  Catching Jordan (Hundred Oaks, #1)  Across the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)

Under the Never Sky                          The Grisha                          Hundred Oaks                     Across the Universe

The Lost Hero (Heroes of Olympus, #1)  The Body Finder (The Body Finder, #1)  The False Prince (The Ascendance Trilogy, #1)  Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy, #1)

      Heroes of Olympus                The Body Finder                     The Ascendance Trilogy                      Paranormalcy

The Strange Case of Origami Yoda (Origami Yoda #1)  Beautiful Creatures (Caster Chronicles, #1)  Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)  Hattie Big Sky (Hattie, #1)

Origami Yoda                              Caster Chronicles                  The Infernal Devices                       Hattie

3 responses »

  1. Hundred Oaks and Caster Chronicles are on my list as well! I should have added The Grisha and Across the Universe as well–I’ve heard such great things about both.

  2. Hey, there are 12 books on your Top Ten. Cheater! LOL. Every post I visit I find another few series I’d like to start reading. I just recently downloaded Paranormalcy and The Body Finder on my Kindle. Another two series I need to start that didn’t even make my official list today!

Leave a Reply

