Waiting on Wednesday (24) – Things I Can’t Forget

Standard

Waiting on Wednesday in a weekly meme, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that lets us gush over books we just can’t WAIT to get our hands on!

I can’t wait for…

Things I Can’t Forget by Miranda Kenneally

Things I Can't Forget (Hundred Oaks, #3)Companion to Catching Jordan and Stealing Parker. 

Kate has always been the good girl. Too good, according to some people at school—although they have no idea the guilty secret she carries. But this summer, everything is different…

This summer she’s a counselor at Cumberland Creek summer camp, and she wants to put the past behind her. This summer Matt is back as a counselor too. He’s the first guy she ever kissed, and he’s gone from a geeky songwriter who loved The Hardy Boys to a buff lifeguard who loves to flirt…with her.

Kate used to think the world was black and white, right and wrong. Turns out, life isn’t that easy…

I have to confess…I still haven’t read Catching Jordan or Stealing Parker. *ducks* I knowwww, it’s awful! I’ve heard such great things about them, and I have Catching Jordan in my classroom! However, I think this would be the perfect time for me to catch up on all them at once, right?! 🙂

Releases: March 1, 2013

One response »

  1. I have this one through NetGalley and I’m having a hard time with the main character. She’s starting to grow, but she’s REALLY naive at this point in the story (where I last stopped).

Leave a Reply

