It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (27)

Standard

  Mon Reading Button PB to YA

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a meme hosted by Sheila at Book Journeys where you can recap what you’ve read this week while planning ahead on what to read next! Jen and Kellee at Teach Mentor Texts added their own twist by focusing on kidlit, from picture books up to YA.

Clicking the covers will take you to the Goodreads page, where you can add it to your “To Read” list!

Last week I read:

MG/YA Books

Requiem (Delirium, #3)  Scarlet (Lunar Chronicles, #2)

This week I plan to read/continue:

Poison Study (Study, #1)  How to Lead a Life of Crime  Double Crossed: A Spies and Thieves Story (Gallagher Girls, #5.5; Heist Society, #2.5)

*** *** ***

I can’t wait for this week of reading! What about you?

6 responses »

  1. Wow, Requiem and Scarlet last week. Those are both books I want to read soon. I need to reread Heist Society and then read the rest of that series. I also need to reread the first books and finish the Gallagher series. I don’t remember them that well but I think I want to meet Hale again from the way some of you gush about him 😉 I have downloaded Double Crossed but will probably wait to read it until all of the above reading gets done. SO much to read!

Leave a Reply

