Top 10 Tuesday (6)

Standard

This is a weekly meme hosted by the good folks at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is…

Top Ten Books For People Who Like X Book

I’m sure that this will be one of the most popular comparisons, but I’m doing The Hunger Games! *shocker* Lots of people think of The Hunger Games as the beginning of the dystopian wave. As far as I’m concerned, that wave can keep on coming, because I love dystopian books! Here are others that I know you will enjoy!

Just click the picture and you will find yourself on the Goodreads page where you can add the book to your (ever-growing, if you’re like me) to-read shelf!

                           Legend (Legend, #1)  Enclave (Razorland, #1)  The Forsaken (The Forsaken, #1)

Uglies (Uglies, #1)  Blood Red Road (Dust Lands, #1)  Divergent (Divergent, #1)  Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky , #1)

Article 5 (Article 5, #1)  The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, #1)  All These Things I've Done (Birthright, #1)

Hopefully there’s at least one book here that you haven’t read and can add to your TBR list! Happy reading!

6 responses »

  1. I’m so ashamed…there’s 6 I haven’t read! Thankfully, there’s only 1 I don’t have in my library. 🙂 All These Things I’ve Done is one of my favorites… I’m looking forward to the sequel!

  2. Oooh looks like we have a lot in common too! I am so excited to read The Forsaken! I just picked up a copy and am hoping to read it VERY soon. I actually have Lisa Stasse stopping by my blog next week for an interview as well, so super excited for that 🙂 Great list!

  3. Legend and Under the Never Sky are not only on my virtual reading pile, they are in my actual reading pile that I hope to get to this summer. I considered doing Hunger Games, too, but opted for fantasy instead. I haven’t heard of a few of your listed books, so now I have a new homework assignment! Thanks for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

