My 1st Guest Post!

Standard

Today I wrote a guest post for one of my favorite blogs, Teach Mentor Texts, describing my transformation when it comes to teaching writing. Please head over and check it out!

I am looking forward to getting started with my Teachers Write! activities this week. I am officially out for summer! (Let’s just ignore the fact I’ll be working 3 hours every Tuesday and Thursday in June for test prep, lol.)

Thanks to everyone coming over from the TMT blog! You can also find me @jennann516 on twitter.

Leave a Reply

